2015 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 scholarship recipients – Courtney Naumann, Chelsea Panos, and Heather Steffens!

Thank you so much to each of our scholarship applicants!  We had a very difficult time deciding on the winners and had to split the scholarships into three $1,000 awards.  Our difficulty in determining the winners goes to show the wonderfully talented and dedicated students out there.  You all will make great additions to your environmental fields!

Comments are closed.